Styret og sportslig utvalg

POSISJON

NAVN

MOBIL

EMAIL

Leder

Stig Erling Kristiansen

415 44 531

stig.kristiansen@tffk.no

Nestleder

Hege Jernsletten

941 93 445

hege.jern@gmail.com

Kasserer

Kjell Andreassen

970 31 055

kjell.andreassen@okonor.no

Styremedlem

Ole Dyrstad

906 86 916

ole.dyrstad@tffk.no

Styremedlem

Marte Gabrielsen

922 93 942

Marte-gabrielsen92@Hotmail.com

Styremedlem

Odd Johnsen

402 11 774

oajohn@online.no

Styremedlem

Odd Magne Nylund

918 44 564

odd-magne@norfra.no

Styremedlem

Geir Stian Høyen

907 56 271

geir.stian.hoyen@tffk.no 

Styremedlem

Thomas Hansen

456 86 815

skarsvaaging@hotmail.com

Styremedlem

Vegard Sannes

907 88 226

vegard.sannes@hotmail.no

Sportslig Utvalg

POSISJON

NAVN

MOBIL

EMAIL

Leder

Ole Dyrstad

906 86 916

ole.dyrstad@tffk.no

Nestleder

Vegard Sannes

907 88 226

vegard.sannes@hotmail.no

Medlem

May Irene S. Gerhardsen

908 42 493

may.gerhardsen@tffk.no

Medlem

June M. Hansen

977 02 106

June.hansen@gs.nordkapp.no

Medlem

Jonas Kåven

478 23 496

 jfkaaven@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

SAMARBEIDSPARTNERE