Styret

Hovedstyrets medlemmer 2020

Verv

Navn

Mobil

Epost

Leder

Aina Pettersen

915 80 481

Aina.iren.pettersen@kystverket.no

Nestleder

Sirin F. Høyen

404 51 242

Sirin.hoyen@tffk.no

Styremedlem

Fredrik Helgesen

406 06 208

Helgesen76@hotmail.com

Styremedlem

Trine Ø. Pettersen

402 35 399

Trinepetters1@hotmail.com

Styremedlem

Tor Vidar Rismo

930 18 872

tvrismo@hotmail.com

Varamedlem

Christine G. Vitikka

414 02 456

cgvitikka@gmail.com

Styremedlem Håndball

Ida Jensen

951 69 293

Ida_jensen@hotmail.com

Styremedlem Turngruppa

Merethe G. Kristiansen

995 15 878

merethe@seppola.no

Styremedlem Fotballgruppa

Stig Erling Kristiansen

415 44 531

Stig.erling.kristiansen@tffk.no

Styremedlem Alliansen

Ole Dyrstad

906 86 916

Ole.harald.dyrstad@tffk.no

Styremedlem revygruppa

Ken Einvik

917 33 149

keneinv@online.no

Observatør klatregruppa

Yves Jacobs

919 06 845

yves@71-nord.no

 

SAMARBEIDSPARTNERE