Styret

 
POSISJON NAVN MOBIL EMAIL

Styreleder

Aina I. Pettersen

91580481

aina.ren.pettersen@kystverket.no

Nestleder

Sirin F. Høyen

40451242

sirin.hoyen@ffk.no

Styremedlem

Tor Vidar Rismo

93018872

tvrismo@hotmail.com

Styremedlem

Fredrik Helgesen

40606208

helgesen76@hotmail.com

Styremedlem

Trine Ø. Pettersen

40235399

trinepetters1@hotmail.com

Varamedlem

Christina G. Vitikka

41402456

cgvitikka@gmail.com

Styremedlem handball

Ida Jensen

95169293

ida_jensen@hotmail.com

Styremedlem turn

Gøril Sedeniussen

99503095

goeriljohnsen@gmail.com

Styremedlem

Stig Erling Kristiansen

41544531

stig.erling.kristiansen@ffk.no

Styremedlem HT&IF Allianse

Ole Dyrstad

906 86 916

ole.harald.dyrstad@ffk.no

Styremedlem revy

Ken Einvik

91733149

keneinv@online.no

Observatør fra klatregruppa

Erik Holst 92012869 erik.holst@rksa.no

SAMARBEIDSPARTNERE