Styret

 
POSISJON NAVN MOBIL EMAIL

Styreleder

Lars Simonsen

97703954

lans@online.no

Nestleder

Aina Pettersen

91580481

aina.iren.pettersen@kystverket.no

Styremedlem

Sirin F. Høyen

40451242

sirin.hoyen@ffk.no

Styremedlem

Stig Rune Samuelsen

95126203

stig-r-d@online.no

Styremedlem

Trine Ø. Pettersen

40235399

trinepetters1@hotmail.com

Varamedlem

Fredrik Helgesen

40606208

helgesen76@hotmail.com

Styremedlem handball

Eva Susanne Ulriksen

97987325

Eva.Susanne.Ulriksen@ffk.no

Styremedlem turn

Gøril Sedeniussen

99503095

goeriljohnsen@gmail.com

Styremedlem

Stig Erling Kristiansen

41544531

stig.erling.kristiansen@ffk.no

Styremedlem HT&IF Allianse

Ole Dyrstad

906 86 916

ole.harald.dyrstad@ffk.no

Styremedlem revy

Møtende

Werner Hansen

Per Gunnar Uttakleiv

99515865

91330418

htif@online.no  / wernhan@online.no

pgu@infranord.no / per.gunnar.uttakleiv@coop.no

Observatør fra klatregruppa

Erik Holst 92012869 erik.holst@rksa.no