Hovedansvarlig for de enkelte lag sesongen 2019

Oldboys

Roger Sedeniussen

97115446

porsangergata2@gmail.com

A-laget

Ole Dyrstad

Tom S. Paulsen

Børge Brattli

90686916

91828416

99218686

ole.dyrstad@ffk.no

tom.paulsen@nordkapp.kommune.no

borge.brattli@lindbak.no

Damer/jenter

Hilde Horn

90047187

hilde_horn@yahoo.no

Gutter 15

Odd Arne Hansen

960 16 211

oahans1@gmail.com

Jenter 15

 

Vegard Sannes

Hege Beate Tauselv

Lennart Karlsen

90788226

97045454

901 91 681

vegard.sannes@snn.no

hbtauselv@hotmail.com

leka5@online.no

Gutter 13

Alexander Eliassen

90570623

lfcalex76@gmail.com

Jenter 13

 

 

 

Gutter 11

2008

Tor Vidar Rismo

 

93018872

 

tvrismo@hotmail.com

 

Gutter 11

2009

Hilde Horn

Jonas Kåven

90047187

 47823496

hilde_horn@yahoo.no

jfkaaven@hotmail.com

Jenter 11

 

 

 

Gutter 9

 

 

 

Jenter 9

June Hansen

Tom Arne Riise

97702106

47833323

june.hansen@hs.nordkapp.no

ta-riise@hotmail.com

Gutter 7

 

 

 

Jenter 7

 

 

 

Knott

 

 

 

SAMARBEIDSPARTNERE